TRB Membership

YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY CANCELLED.

PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

1. If you cancelled your TRB Membership, you will continue to have access to the courses until the end of your billing cycle. At that time, you will no longer be able to access the courses, resources, or other member’s perks such as the discounted Strategy Sessions or Rocket Fuel.  You can remain active in the Rocket Fuel Facebook Group and weekly meetings until the end of your Membership billing cycle.

2. If you ONLY cancelled your yearly Rocket Fuel Membership, you will remain in the Facebook group and be eligible to attend the live calls for the duration of your yearly billing cycle provided you remain an active TRB Member.

If you change your mind, you can reactivate your TRB Membership at any time by clicking here